Peer Support Group

Brain Trauma Support & Resources

We warmly extend an invitation to join our online support session!

Our Peer Support Group provides a safe space for individuals who truly understand the challenges of living with persistent concussion symptoms. Here, you’ll find practical insights and unwavering support from others who share similar experiences firsthand.

Please note that our Peer Support Group is exclusively open to individuals living with concussions and traumatic brain injuries.

Rest assured, our group sessions are facilitated by a licensed professional to ensure a supportive and nurturing environment.

If you have any questions or need further information, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us using the contact form or by emailing [email protected].

Please be mindful: This meeting is specifically for individuals living with post-concussion syndrome or other brain injuries. If you’re a healthcare practitioner, we kindly ask that you respect this designated space for those directly affected by these conditions.

We look forward to helping you soon!
The Beyond Concussion Team

 

Next meeting

  • The next support group meeting will be on June 25, 2024.

Time

  • 4:30pm PT (6:30pm CT  |  7:30pm ET)

Location

  • Our meetings are held online using Zoom.

Join the Community!

© 2020 Beyond Concussion.